‘Lost Angels’ by Daniel Jacques

By shirtsandpepper

February 4, 2011

Category: Uncategorized

1 Comment »

‘Lost Angels’ by Daniel Jacques

My faith in God has been restored after he sent me, out of the blue, these two extremely beautiful blonde angels in my life who are beautiful on the outside as well as on the inside. They let me capture them, to be remembered as who they are until the end of time. However, they subsequently disappeared off the face of the earth. Perhaps ‘luck’ has visited me only two times in my whole life and introduced me to these lovely ‘muses’. Will I ever meet them again before I am gone? Please come back to me.

[click on the images for a larger view]

Vote here for this submission if you want Daniel Jacques to win the public prize:

Browse with the arrows to see more submissions to cast your vote on!
Stay Tuned is a project by PAMMM! blog

One Response to “‘Lost Angels’ by Daniel Jacques”

  1. Nice selection of photos from Daniel J. 🙂

Leave a Reply

