‘Summer Holidays’ by Sam Stockman

By shirtsandpepper

January 19, 2011

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

‘Summer Holidays’ by Sam Stockman

I find inspiration wherever I go, so I take most of my photos when I’m traveling. My ‘muse’ for this series is Summer Holidays, I took these pictures while on holiday in Spain last year. Be it the swimming pool or villa bedroom, all these images evoke the feeling of summer for me. I always find that new places inspire me to take photographs, no matter what the subject matter is.

[click on the images for a larger view]

Vote here for this submission if you want Sam Stockman to win the public prize:

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR OWN WORK


CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR OWN WORK

Browse with the arrows to see more submissions to cast your vote on!

Leave a comment